Miembros actuales de la red.

Integrante2

Pablo Ribotta

Universidad Nacional de Córdoba pribotta@agro.unc.edu.ar

Integrante8

Liliana Castro

Universidad Industrial de Santander Pilicasmo84@gmail.com

Integrante4

Isabel Paz

Universidad del Tolima
Pilicasmo84@gmail.com

Integrante5

Karina Ojeda

Universidad de Cartagena
kojedad@unicartagena.edu.co

Paola Gauthier

Universidad Industrial de Santander paola.gauthier.maradei@gmail.com

Debora Alcida

Universidad Industrial de Santander

Candelaria Tejada

Universidad de Cartagena
ctejadat@unicartagena.edu.co

Eduardo Sanchez

Universidad de Cartagena
esanchezt2@unicartagena.edu.co

Gezira de Avila

Universidad de Cartagena
gesira@gmail.com

Humberto Escalante

Universidad Industrial de Santander

Lesly Tejeda

Universidad de Cartagena
ltejedab@unicartagena.edu.co

Integrante6

Stalin Santacruz

Universidad Laica Eloy Alfaro de Manabí
stalin.santacruz@gmail.com

Integrante1

Jose Luis Coloma

Universidad Laica Eloy Alfaro de Manabí
jose.coloma@uleam.edu.ec

Integrante7

Patricia Manzano

Escuela Politécnica del Litoral
manzanopatricia@hotmail.com

María Fernanda Quijano

Escuela Politécnica del Litoral mquijano@espol.edu.ec

Rafael Viteri

Escuela Politécnica del Litoral
raviteri@espol.edu.ec

Iván Choez

Escuela Politécnica del Litoral
iachoez@espol.edu.ec

Ana Barragán

Escuela Politécnica del Litoral
adbarrag@espol.edu.ec

María Remedios Marín

Universidad Pública de Navarra remedios.marin@unavarra.es

Integrante3

Cristina Silva

Universidad Católica Portuguesa
clsilva@porto.ucp.pt